From Shame

“We run to get away [but] because of His great love, we are alive with Christ. Let’s stop running from it all [and] run to grace for we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works.”

From Shame is a video that gave me relief and comfort but also left me thinking, planning and praying. I would love it if you watch it yourself {it only takes 1 minute, 55 seconds}. Please feel free to share how it made you feel too, I would love to hear your thoughts!

I would love your feedback and comments!

