A Day In My Life {Thursday} Part 2

…continued from here

5.30PM
Now I’m ready for two and a half hours of netball. First I train my little stars which is followed by me participating in the senior training. Training is not only a good excuse for exercise but a assists with your social life too!


8.30PM

Dinner time! After being out in the cold for so long, it is great to come home to Mum’s homemade carrot soup and a warm shower.

I then fit in some extra travel planning {might I ad, 60 days to go!} and then not long until I’m off to bedy byes.

Happy Thursday everyone!

3 thoughts on “A Day In My Life {Thursday} Part 2

  1. Pingback: A Day In My Life {Thursday} part 1 « Living Life Today

I would love your feedback and comments!

