Me Today

What are you…

Reading… Inside Out and Boundaries. Boundaries was leant to me from a friend, it provides some great advice of when to say yes, no and how to take control your life physically, mentally and spiritually {it is highly recomended by many!}.

Cooking… Soups like this {perfect for this wintery weather!}

Supporting…  Operation Christmas Child – already started collecting shoe box fillers!

Drinking… Drinking cup after cup of camomile tea at the moment, open for any recomendations of delish teas!

Wearing.. Business wear to suit my office job. Blacks & Whites with a splash of colour.

Watching…  The Block and Packed to The Rafters. I don’t watch alot of TV but these two shows are regulars for me.

Tweeting… I don’t tweet. Facebooking, blogging and pinteresting is enough for me.

Most looking forward to… Whatever God has in store for me – my entire future excites me!

Organising… The overseas trip that will be happening in 56 days!!!

Converting… All my received invites, memorable photos, funky clothing tags, magazine and newspaper clippings into a collage for my bedroom wall. Watch this space!

Smelling… A very pretty sample fragrance I found in my handbag this morning {unfortunatley no label}.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope your weekends were amazing and youre pumped for another week!

4 thoughts on “Me Today

  1. Pingback: Me Facts « Living Life Today

I would love your feedback and comments!

