Infinite Massage Card

I have had a lot on my plate lately which has caused me to be uptight and stressed at times, more than not. Mr J could see the toll it was taking on me so recently he surprised me with this:

It’s an infinite massage card, which gives me the privilege of a massage anytime I want. {Once Mr J gave it to me, I asked him if he knew what he was getting himself into!!}

I feel so blessed to have a boyfriend that cares for me and could recognise when I needed a ‘pick me up’ like this. To see the time, effort and thought that went into this made me smile wider than the ocean.

Do you know anyone that may need a similar card like this one? Spend some time preparing to make their day even more special. The added bonus is, you don’t need money, just yourself.

I would love your feedback and comments!

