Love via The Taste Buds

Being on a budget for America & Canada, I’m being very careful with where and how my money is spent. When I see ideas like this, I jump on them. Simple, easy, yummy and meaningful gifts!

Make someone smile through taste buds and love.
Give a gift of food along with a cute little note, such as the examples below…

MINTIES/MINTS
* You are a BREATH of fresh air
*I MINT to tell you how much I appreciate you
* We were MINT for each other

NUTS/SNICKERS {or anything nutty}
*One of my favourite things about you, is that you are NUTS
* You’re NUTRAGEOUS
* I’m go NUTS without you

GUMMY BEARS
* I love you BEARY much
* You are BEARY cool

EXTRA {chewing gum}
* Thanks for going that EXTRA mile
* In STICKY situations, don’t forget I’m always here for you & so is God

SMARTIES
* I like SMARTIES like you
* You are one big SMARTY

MILKY WAY
* You are the brightest star in the MILKY WAY
* You are out of this world
* Your smile is brighter than the MILKY WAY

Put a smile on someone’s dile & satisfy their sweet tooth. It’s easy.
I gave Mr J some goodies for this reason

I would love your feedback and comments!

