Photo memories in the warmth of my home

I have the heater on, a cup a tea and the knowledge that it is below 10 degrees celcius outside. I’m in a good place. I have spent hours today reminiscing over a fantastic 6 week holiday, while going through the hundreds of photos I had printed. I managed to cut them down to 360 to fit into my photo album. This leaves me with a couple hundred to frame and scrapbook with all my tickets and maps.

I’m glad netball training is indoors tonight, which is followed by a girlie night at the movies with some friends.

3 thoughts on “Photo memories in the warmth of my home

  1. We have seen the power of God today as we experienced many unusual weather patterns. North Park is where I usually shop on a Thursday.
    Can’t wait to see the photos.
    XX

  2. Pingback: Scrapbooking! | Living Life Today

I would love your feedback and comments!

