One Hundred Milestone

Today is a milestone for Living Life Today (LLT).

This is our 100th post

Some super stats to summarise LLT so far:
Our busiest day had 188 views.
Our busiest month was July with 1,054 views.
Residents from 34 countries have visited LLT.
We have 64 registered followers.
This is the most popular post so far.

Thankyou to everyone who has taken some time to read one or more posts on LLT. Blogging has become a hobby for me – somewhere I can share the things I do, love and dream. Time flies while I’m writing and editing photos. I never would have thought that I could be sharing this with so many people. Thank you for your time, encouragement and kind words! I hope that you continue to enjoy LLT.

Something new and updated: check out this page to see it’s changes. & what do you think about our new layout?

One thought on “One Hundred Milestone

I would love your feedback and comments!

