Shopping Exercises

I didn’t have time to walk today as I had a commitment in the city. However, I did get some exercise walking from shop to shop in Rundle Mall and Rundle Street. I found this store and this store which I could easily become a regular too. I got caught in the rain which meant I needed to spend a little extra time here. I’m not complaining! A few clothe purchases later I realised it was past my parking time expiry therefore I ran back to my car. I was relieved to see a clean windscreen once I got there – Thank you Lord!

It’s amazing to think that this time last week, Mr J and I were spending our first night back in Australia. I hope you have an exciting rest of the week.

One thought on “Shopping Exercises

I would love your feedback and comments!

