Inspire #4

Success can be created from the assistance of a super attitude. & from experience. Sometimes the little things in our life can be just as important than the big things! These quotes cover that pretty well.

Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. This is the secret of success. ~Swarni Sivananda

Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realise they were the big things ~ Robert Brault

Check out some more quotes here, here and here.

02.09.12
HAPPY FATHERS DAY! Today I enjoyed the little and big things. Mr J and I attended church in the morning  which was followed by a beautiful spring drive to a castle for lunch. Here we celebrated my grandmas 80th and were thankful for our fathers. My brother and I gave dad some of his favourite nuts which were almost gone by the evening {with something else on it’s way}. The night finished with Mr J’s relatives. Today taught me that I could fit in a weeks worth of food into my stomach in one day… it was good! Before bed I was inspired by this on tv. Tonight I had to hang one leg out of the covers due to warmth. Spring is here!

3 thoughts on “Inspire #4

  1. Pingback: Inspire #5 | Living Life Today

  2. Pingback: Inspire #6 | Living Life Today

I would love your feedback and comments!

