Inspire #6

This is our last day of inspirational quotes but they don’t stop here. There are millions and trillions more in this world, in every language. We all have dreams – some people ignore them, some pursue them, some fight them and some follow them but the quote below encourages us to chase them!

Don’t follow your dreams, chase them.

Saying that though…

Sometimes the dreams that come true are the dreams you never even knew you had.

To see all the other quotes I’ve shared on Living Life Today, please go here, here, here, here and here.

 

2 thoughts on “Inspire #6

  1. How well you have explained what people can do with their dreams. As I think of our grand children I say: ‘Go chase your dreams (ambitions)’. XX

  2. When I posted my first comment about my thought on ‘Inspire #6’ the Last Post was being played on the radio for those young men who followed their dreams: but have left their families with great sadness. I pray for those families who are mourning.

I would love your feedback and comments!

