Life Today

Dear air conditioner, thankyou for cooling my car after I let it sit in 32 degree heat for three hours. Dear pay-day, you have helped me buy Christmas presents, fuel my car and buy some of these as a treat. You don’t come around fast enough. Dear Monday, sometimes the best way to start you is with some sweetness at breakfast. You were delicious! Dear Jason Mraz, Mr J and I have found a new love for your song ‘I won’t give up‘. It is amazingly relevant for our life together. Dear Mr J, you make me blush when you dress in your nice shirt, are neatly groomed and smell of goodness. Thankyou for making an effort to impress me. Dear Christmas, it is only 29 days until you visit. My excitement levels are growing.. can’t wait to party for Jesus!

Happy Monday everybody. Only four more days until the weekend!

3 thoughts on “Life Today

I would love your feedback and comments!

