Two Are Better Than One

I read this verse today. ‘Two are better than one, because they have a good reward for their toil. For if they fall, one will lift up the other; but woe to one who is alone and falls and does not have another to help.’ Ecclesiastes 4:9-10. It made me feel amazingly grateful for the relationships I have in my life. Thank you Lord for giving me people to laugh with, give advice, hug without hesitation and help in times of need.

I also think pastel purple and pastel green have a good relationship. In this summer-like weather they compliment each other like schnitzel and gravy.

I would love your feedback and comments!

