Inspire #5

Take some time to consider the following quotes. I think they are very true.

Change your thoughts and you change your world. ~Norman Vincent Peale

There is time for everything.

Go here, here, here and here for more inspirational quotes.

Spring has definitely made itself known to us the past days. It is beautiful. My walks this morning were lovely especially with the company that I had. My ‘healthy’ lunch was thoroughly enjoyed in the sunshine also. I received a couple exciting phone calls this morning, including one about this and another about a potential job. God is very evident in my life right now, He knows exactly when to pop up! Amazing. I hope you are all enjoying the sunshine as much as me – whether it is in the car, through a window or under it.

5 thoughts on “Inspire #5

  1. There certainly is time for everything: sit and think and then make the changes you need to change your world. You are certainly doing this with exercise and good food. Continue on your journey. X

  2. Pingback: Inspire #6 | Living Life Today

  3. Pingback: Victorious « Positively Branded

  4. Pingback: Enthusiasm « Rubber Tyres –> Smooth Rides

  5. Pingback: Norman Vincent Peale: Enthusiasm « Rubber Tyres –> Smooth Rides

I would love your feedback and comments!